Anyone who uses the computer next to Big Thunder and pulls up lightburn has probably noticed that for some reason, someone has decided to add all 3 of the laser cutters to the Lightburn installation, and that it defaults to Donner for reasons completely unknown.
If anyone knows how to stop the big thunder’s computer from defaulting to trying to send all of the jobs you upload on it to donner and stay fixed, please let me know. Even when I remove Donner and Blizen’s information from Lightburn’s Device manager, once you close and reopen the program they’ve come back, and Donner has been reassigned default. This is true no matter who logs into the computer, including multiple people who I’ve taught laser to who have never used the computer before. I’d like to fix it for good because it’s leading to a lot of confused laser beginners.