Adobe Photoshop/Illustrator/InDesign Classes? Need feedback please!

Checking interest for classes on Illustrator, Photoshop or InDesign.

I have been working with these programs for about 15 years in the printing and apparel industries so I feel confident that I could teach a class at the beginner to intermediate levels.

My current job has me creating how-to manuals for people that don’t speak English as a primary language so I feel like I’m in a good position to help train people on these tools.

1. Which Adobe Creative Suite programs are the most in demand at DMS? (I’m guessing that Illustrator and Photoshop would be at the top of the list, but you can do some really cool stuff with automation and variable data using InDesign)

2. What skill level classes are needed?
    I could teach basics level classes, just teaching the most useful tools and how to use them, or I could teach intermediate classes where there is a certain amount of pre-knowledge assumed.

3. Do you prefer broad classes on the program, or classes focused on specific tools/techniques?

I find that people like classes better when there’s a “project” and I think that calling a class “intermediate” or whatever might turn off people who definitely have the skills to get started but might be hazy on some basics.
So maybe a hybrid class where I gloss over some of the basics and then get into the more fun and impressive tools?

From what I gather the best kind of class to teach would be one focuses on creating laser-ready vectors.
(but honestly that’s a really short class, so my thought)

The other idea I had for a class would be more akin to a workshop where there isn’t a set agenda but instead we convene with projects in mind and focus on problem solving.
Does anyone have experience hosting or attending “classes” of this sort?